Tulln - Klosterneuburg

 

Bezirksgruppenobmann Maximilian Stocker

Bezirksgruppenobfrau Stv. Judith Bernard

 

 

Vereinsname
Homepage
SPORTUNION Absdorf http:/absdorf.sportunion.at
UNION Sportclub Fenster-Mayer Altenwörth  
UNION Sportverein Atzenbrugg-Heiligeneich  
UNION Turnverein Atzenbrugg-Heiligeneich  
UNION Tennisclub Atzenbrugg-Heiligeneich  
UNION Sportclub Fels am Wagram  
Kajak UNION Greifenstein  
UNION Sportverein Großriedenthal http://usvgroßriedenthal.sportunion.at
SPORTUNION Grossweikersdorf http://grossweikersdorf.sportunion.at
UNION Sport Club Kirchberg am Wagram http://usck.com
UNION Tennisclub Kirchberg am Wagram www.utc-kirchberg-wagram.jimdo.com
SPORTUNION Hintersdorf-Kirchbach  
SPORTUNION Langenlebarn  
UNION Tennisclub Langenlebarn www.utclale.at
SPORTUNION Michelhausen http://michelhausen.sportunion.at
UNION Reit- und Fahrverein Rappoltenkirchen www.rappoltenkirchen.at
UNION Sportclub Ruppersthal http://www.uscruppersthal.com
SPORTUNION St. Andrä-Wördern www.union-staw.at
UNION Sportclub Grafenwörth www.uscg.at
SPORTUNION Sitzenberg-Reidling  
SPORTUNION Tulln www.tulln.sportunion.at
UNION Tullner Ruderverein www.trv.at
UNION Leichtathletikclub Tulln  
UNION Segelfliegerclub Tulln www.sfctulln.at
UNION Tennisclub Würmla  
UNION Katholische Jugend Kirchberg am Wagram  
Shoot & Hound UNION Schiess- und Hundesportverein www.shoot-and-hound.at
SPORTUNION Judenau-Baumgarten  
UNION Tennisclub Königstetten  
UNION Tennisclub Tulbing-Wilfersdorf  
Segelclub UNION Tulln - SCUT  
UNION Tennisclub Langenrohr  
UNION Judoclub Makoto St. Andrä-Wördern  
UNION Cycling Team http://www.cycling-team.at
UNION Tennisclub Judenau  
UNION Judoclub Sakura Yanagi www.sakura-yanagi-judo.at
Tischfussballclub Tulln SPORTUNION  
Night Skater UNION  
SPORTUNION Stocksportfreunde Tulln www.stocksport-tulln.at
KampfsportUNION Wagram (KSU Wagram) www.bujinkan-grafenwoerth.at
UNION Gesundheitssport Grafenwörth  
UNION Handlball Club Tulln www.uhctulln.at
SPORTUNION Eintracht Möchtegern  
Österr. Rassehundeverein (ÖRV) Hundesportverein Königstetten, UNION  
UNION Pferdesportverein "Hobby Pferd" www.hobbypferd.jimdo.com
UNION.sport.your.space  
UNION Landesverein NÖ "Die Grünen Reiter" www.gruenereiter.sportunion.at
UNION Bewegung mit Bällen www.ballvital.at
Fun Sport UNION Austria  
Turn- und SPORTUNION Klosterneuburg  
SPORTUNION Basketballclub Klosterneuburg  
UNION Eishockeyclub Eisbrecher Klosterneuburg www.eisbrecherklosterneuburg.at
SPORTUNION Kampfkunstforum Klosterneuburg  
MotorflugUNION Klosterneuburg http://www.motorflugunion.at
UNION Ruderverein Normannen www.normannen.at
UNION Racketlon Klosterneuburg www.racketlonklosterneuburg.at
UNION Leichtathletikclub KlosterneuburgRoad Runners www.ulc-klosterneuburg.at
UNION Schulsportclub Klosterneuburg www.schulsportklub.at
1. UNION Schwimmclub Klosterneuburg www.1usck.at
tri4fun UNION Klosterneuburg www.tri4fun.at
SportfliegerUNION Klosterneuburg  
1. Klosterneuburger UNION Tennisverein www.1ktv.at
SPORTUNION Kritzendorf-Kierling  
UNION Sportverein "serratus" www.serratus.sportunion.at
UNION Tennisclub Altenwörth www.ts-altenwoerth.at
UNION Duscheks Rockin Devils Tulln http://www.rockindevils.at/wp/
SPORTUNION Baseballclub Klosterneuburg www.danube-titans.at
UNION Red Dragons Inline Skaterhockey www.reddragons.at
UNION Frisbeeclub Mosquitos Klosterneuburg www.mosquitos.at
USC Mama Fitness www.mama-fitness.at
UNION West Coast Swing Austria www.wcsaustria.com
fit4defence UNION Grafenwörth www.fit4defence-grafenwoerth.at
Mamanet SPORTUNION Kritzendorf  
UNION dirtrun.company   
UNION Reitverein ABC Ranch www.harmonywithhorses.at
UNION Borgensport Club Artemis Zeiselmauer  www.bogen.at
UNION Pferdesportverein Zwentendorf  
UEFA - UNION ENDURO Freeride Austria