Krems

 

Bezirksgruppenobfrau Eva Schebesta
krems@sportunion.at

Bezirksgruppenobfrau Stv. Josef Poscharnig

 

 

 

Vereinsname
Homepage
Wachauer Bogensport UNION  
SPORTUNION Gföhler Tennisclub  
UNION Tennisclub Hadersdorf-Kammern  
SPORTUNION Krems www.sportunionkrems.at
UNION Athletenclub Krems www.acukrems.at
Moser Medical UNION Handballklub Krems www.uhk-krems.com
UNION Kremser Eislaufverein www.kev.at
UNION Schwimmverein Krems www.usvk.at
UNION Sportfliegerclub Krems  
1. UNION Tanzsportclub Krems http://www.tanzsportclub-krems.at/
UNION Kremser Tennisklub  
UNION Sportverein Langenlois 1921  
UNION Radclub Sparkasse Langenlois www.urc-langenlois.at/rad
UNION Tennisklub Mautern http://www.utk-mautern.com
SPORTUNION Tennisverein Mühldorf  
SPORTUNION Rastenfeld  
UNION Tennisclub Rohrendorf http://rohrendorf.sportunion.at
Rossatzer UNION Tennisclub  
UNION Sportverein Schönberg am Kamp
1. Fussballclub UNION Stein www.1fcstein.at
SPORTUNION Steiner Ruder Club http://www.steiner-ruder-club.at
UNION Tischtennisclub Hadersdorf http://www.tischtennis-hadersdorf.at
UNION Sportclub Weissenkirchen in der Wachau  
SPORTUNION Tennisclub Gedersdorf http://utc-gedersdorf.sportunion.at
UNION Karateclub Nippon Krems  
UNION Tennisclub Krems-Mitterau  
UNION Tennisclub Jauerling  
UNION Tischtennisclub Krems  
UNION Judo Raika Krems  
UNION Leichtathletikverein Krems  
UNION Sportverein Weinzierl am Walde  
UNION Sportakrobatik Krems  
UNION Motorsportclub Brunn im Felde https://umscbrunn.jimdo.com/
UNION Tischtennisclub Römerquelle Langenlois  
UNION Sportverein Langenlois Wandern  
UNION Sportverein Langenlois Fussball www.fussball-langenlois.at
UNION Sportverein Langenlois Eislauf  
UNION Tennisklub Langenlois  
UNION Sportverein Karate Langenlois www.unionlangenlois.sportunion.at
UNION Hallenfussballverein Langenlois  
UNION Sportverein Langenlois Handball  
UNION Turnverein Langenlois www.turnverein-langenlois.sportunion.at
UNION Moto Cross Team Langenlois http://umct-langenlois-mittelberg.com/
UNION Laufclub Sparkasse Langenlois  
X-Volley Krems SPORTUNION  
UNION "dein Sport" Oberbergern  
UNION Formations- und Tanzsportclub Velocity (UFCV)
UNION Cross Country-Club Mühldorf www.xc-club.at
UNION Sportclub Atomic St. Leonhard/Hornerwald  
SPORTUNION Eisengraben Aktiv http://eisengraben-aktiv.sportunion.at
UNION Zillensportverein Wachau  
UNION Sportverein Langenlois Team XTREME  
UNION Kremstal Power Team  
SPORTUNION Löwenkeller Paudorf http://paudorf.sportunion.at
UNION Skinfit Racing Tri Team www.skinfitracing.com/triteam
UNION Wassersport Peygarten-Ottenstein  
UNION Fußballclub Rastenfeld  
Multisportiver UNION Trainingsverein www.sport-krems.at
UNION Stockschützenverein Lichtenau  
UNION TISCHFUSSBALL CLUB Ballproved Bees  
Tennisclub Dürnstein UNION  
UNION Tennisclub Ottenstein  
Kampfkunst Akademie - UNIONSVEREIN zur Förderung von Kampfkunst www.kampfkunst-akademie.at
UNION Sportverein Albrechtsberg www.sv-albrechtsberg.at
Rugby UNION Club Krems www.rugbykrems.at
Wasser-Sport-Wachau RuderUNION Dürnstein www.wswachau.at
UNION Sportclub Lengenfeld http://www.sclengenfeld.at/
UNION Special Needs Krems-Wachau  
SPORTUNION Paudorf http://paudorf.sportunion.at
UNION Tennisclub Krems/Süd http://www.geomix.at/verein/tc-krems-sued/
UNION Sportverein Furth bei Göttweig  
SPORTUNION Purzelkamp  
Sportverein UNION Lichtenau im Waldviertel