Bezirksleitungen
 

KRat Ferdinand Jandl
amstetten@sportunion.at
SPORTUNION Ardagger
Bezirk Amstetten-Waidhofen/Ybbs
  Josef Wöhrer
baden-bruck@sportunion.at
SPORTUNION Hirtenberg
Bezirk Baden-Bruck
Eva Wostal
gaenserndorf-korneuburg@sportunion.at
SPORTUNION Stockerau
Bezirk Gänserndorf-Korneuburg
Prof. Mag. Hannes Wittmann
gmuend-waidhofen@sportunion.at
SPORTUNION Waidhofen an der Thaya
Bezirk Gmünd-Waidhofen/Thaya
Raimund Hager
horn-hollabrunn@sportunion.at
SPORTUNION Tautendorf/Etzmannsdorf
Bezirk Horn-Hollabrunn
OSR Alfred Janisch
lilienfeld@sportunion.at
SPORTUNION Skiclub Lilienfeld
Bezirk Lilienfeld
Gerhard Glinz
melk-scheibbs@sportunion.at
SPORTUNION Raika St. Georgen an der Leys
Bezirk Melk-Scheibbs
OSR Karl Biedermann
mistelbach@sportunion.at
SPORTUNION Wolkersdorf
Bezirk Mistelbach
Johann Hauenstein 
moedling@sportunion.at
SPORTUNION Perchtoldsdorf
Bezirk Mödling
Peter Schwarzenpoller
st.poelten@sportunion.at
SPORTUNION Böheimkirchen
Bezirk St. Pölten
Maximilian Stocker
bgtulln@sportunion.at
SPORTUNION Michelhausen
Bezirk Tulln-Klosterneuburg
Ing. Johann Tomasin
wr.neustadt-neunkirchen@sportunion.at
UNION Tennisclub Bezirkshauptmannschaft Wr. Neustadt
Bezirk Wr. Neustadt-Neunkirchen
Eva Schebesta
krems@sportunion.at
UNION Turnverein Langenlois
Bezirk Krems
SR Silvia Atteneder
zwettl@sportunion.at
UNION Volleyball Raiffeisen Arbesbach
Bezirk Zwettl